Game Night at Unitarian Universalist of Centre County

Join us for Game Night every Wednesday nite at the UUFCC for games and conversation. There are a variety of great board games to choose from for all skill levels and most can be played in less than an hour. Coffee and refreshments are usually available. See you on Game Night!


Dates:01/18/2012 - 12/18/2013
Start Time:7:00 pm
Location:Unitarian Universalist of Centre County
Address:780 Waupelani Drive Extension, State College, PA, 16803 (map)
Website:http://uufcc.com/
Phone:814-689-1848
Email:lgage616@gmail.com
Time: 
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 7:00pm